Headerafbeelding

The Art of Creation
Willem Hoefakker

The merger of Keijsers Interiors and De Projectgroep does not mean we are going to change; we are 100% committed to the high quality our companies stand for. We will continue to make progress while making even better use of our joint specialities.

Willem Hoefakker
CEO
+31 (0)6 1094 6451
willem@keijsersinteriors.com
Eli van Beekveld

The inspiring ambition, outstanding quality, and continuous drive at Keijsers Interiors appeals to me. Working with the customer, making exceptional things, and literally thinking outside the box.

Eli van Beekveld
COO
+31 (0)6 3957 1435
eli@keijsersinteriors.com
Rob Heijneman

The diversity in our projects means no two days are the same. Making a difference by paying genuine attention and coming up with solutions that really add something to the entire process. This is what makes my work challenging.

Rob Heijneman
Sales Manager
+31 (0)6 1122 2762
rob@keijsersinteriors.com
Hans Smetsers

A beautiful interior is where the design, attention to detail, material handling and craftsmanship of the furniture maker come together. Keijsers Interiors makes incredible interiors.

Hans Smetsers
Sales Manager
+31 (0)6 8271 5150
hans@keijsersinteriors.com
Martijn Vink

Every project is different; I enjoy the collaboration between the departments, and each one has its own expertise. Keijsers Interiors feels like a top-level sports team where I feel at home. Together we ensure satisfied customers get great projects.

Martijn Vink
Sales Manager
+31 (0)6 1398 6232
martijn@keijsersinteriors.com
Jef van Beek

Working in a project-oriented company really appeals to me: you can see something tangible being made. It is always a challenge for me to ensure every order runs as smoothly as possible in terms of the finances.

Jef van Beek
Controller
+31 (0)85 0733460
jef@keijsersinteriors.com
Marja van der Velden

I am very proud of how we overcame the crisis as a team. We now have a firmly-established international company that is wonderful. The team consists of passionate employees who work together to create a pleasant atmosphere.

Marja van der Velden
Financial Assistant
+31 (0)85 0733460
marja@keijsersinteriors.com
Eduard Holtman
Eduard Holtman
Project Engineer
+31(0)6 4231 2881
eduard@keijsersinteriors.com
Roy Zopfi

At Keijsers Interiors, the qualities and capabilities of every person are really used. This creates opportunities in which you can grow. The Keijsers team is also a very nice to work with. Every day is different and brings new challenges. The work is very dynamic. Resolving a bottleneck within the set budget and time is very satisfying.

Roy Zopfi
Purchase Manager
+31 (0)6 5286 0670
roy@keijsersinteriors.com
Eric Schotten

We often have challenging projects, with plenty of variety and opportunities.

Eric Schotten
Project Manager Retail
+31 (0)6 3318 1605
eric@keijsersinteriors.com
Arjen Reparon
Arjen Reparon
Project Manager
+31 (0)6 5890 4654
arjen@keijsersinteriors.com
Marianne Weitenauer

Keijsers Interiors is a very nice company with passionate people who work together and go all out to realise the ideas and wishes of our customers.
It is a very dynamic company, and no two days are the same. The hectic and dynamic side of the job at Keijsers, from which the most beautiful things arise, provides me with the type of challenge I enjoy.

Marianne Weitenauer
Project Manager
+31 (0)6 8377 6844
marianne@keijsersinteriors.com
Stefan Hofmans

The diversity in the projects always creates new challenges. As a team, we support every project from the first step so that any aspects can be called upon at any time. Thinking creatively about smart solutions means we can offer suitable offers. This is what makes working at and with Keijsers Interiors so great.

Stefan Hofmans
Calculator
+31 (0)85 0733460
stefan@keijsersinteriors.com
Mariet van den Munckhof
Mariet van den Munckhof
Financial Assistant
+31 (0)85 0733460
mariet@keijsersinteriors.com
Katja Cox

I like to add structure to the dynamic environment of Keijsers Interiors. It’s nice to work with the team on different projects.

Katja Cox
Account Support Officer
+31 (0)85 0733460
katja@keijsersinteriors.com
Rabie Enini

There is a good atmosphere at Keijsers Interiors, and I like the teamwork. It is a flat, no-nonsense organisation. The new culture provides the challenge in my work that I want. I learn and grow daily through my work at Keijsers Interiors.

Rabie Enini
Director of Operations, Poland
+31 (0)6 83 77 03 03
rabie@keijsersinteriors.com
David Nabben

The development of materials, the diversity in projects and activities, and thinking of solutions ensures a day full of variety. The challenge is to convert a unique design correctly and then amaze the customer with an eye for the right materials, details and functionality.

David Nabben
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 1118 1524
david@keijsersinteriors.com
Kasja van den Hombergh

I love to create beautiful, inspiring places. At Keijsers Interiors, we do this by applying knowledge, experience and modern technology. My work is and remains fascinating due to new developments, clients and the diversity of assignments. I am proud of the craftsmanship and knowledge we have in our team, which is the key to achieving our clients’ plans.

Kasja van den Hombergh
Project Manager
+31 (0)6 8378 9321
kasja@keijsersinteriors.com
Markus Granzow

We have a top team with whom we achieve fun and challenging projects on a daily basis. I am constantly in touch with our production location in Poland and ensure coordination runs smoothly..

Markus Granzow
Calculator
+31 (0)6 2503 2069
markus@keijsersinteriors.com
Kees Melgers

I love to complete challenging projects with the team. Acting as the link between the various parties, I make the technical translation between the customer, project managers and production. What I enjoy the most is finding ways to make the customer’s ideas possible. This gives me great satisfaction.

Kees Melgers
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 4418 3604
kees@keijsersinteriors.com
Josje van der Burg

I get great satisfaction from translating the customer’s wishes into a fully customised interior. No project is the same, which is great.

Josje van der Burg
Junior Calculations engineer
+31 (0)6 3885 3268
josje@keijsersinteriors.com
Twan Jenniskens

We achieve beautiful projects; for me I enjoy the challenge of translating a design into a technically-feasible whole. The atmosphere at Keijsers Interiors is good, and I am proud that we achieve high-quality projects with our colleagues in Bochnia.

Twan Jenniskens
Project Engineer
+31 (0)85 0733460
twanjenniskens@keijsersinteriors.com
Tim Hovens

No two days are the same at Keijsers Interiors, and we always face new challenges. I get a lot of energy from working out, drawing and calculating stores with special parts.

Tim Hovens
Project Engineer
+31 (0)6 8378 9536
tim@keijsersinteriors.com
The Art of Creation
© 2021 Keijsers Interiors
Created by